Do you ever think about how some people were so afraid the world would end 2 YEARS AGO?
Ok. Tumblr should really delete the “theme garden promo” that appears after sometime when you’re editing the html of your theme.
It moves the update, save and go back options up so that you can’t see and use them anymore. After clicking the X button multiple times it didn’t disappear either. I had to change the code of the page to make it go away.